What connects Boston to New York?

December 6, 2011 Comments Off on What connects Boston to New York?

Dightondesign!!

A photo that I took on a trip to Arizona will be featured as a background on the New York company website, Honeydrops. My trip to Arizona during a Thanksgiving Holiday brought me to my brother-in-law’s vacation home with some family members. We enjoyed  a warm Thanksgiving day with beautiful mountain views. We had some  drinks by the pool and reminisced on this Arizona Thanksgiving Day. His backyard had beautiful lemon trees.  Since I am from the Boston area, I do not get to actually see lemon trees. I snapped some photos.  The sky was especially blue that day, so the yellow lemons really popped. Honeydrops loved the photo and they will use it as a background on their website. Now…I HAVE to try a Honeydrops drink…made with real honey!! Sweet!

Dighton Design connects Boston to New York with a Lemon Photo

Comments are closed.

What’s this?

You are currently reading What connects Boston to New York? at Dighton Design Graphic Design Studio.

meta

